Entries by quentin ASTIER

ProWine Asia, Here we come!

This year again, we are back in Hong Kong, for ProWine Asia! We will have the pleasure to meet you at our stand 3G-417, where we will introduce some of our best products frmo the finest terroirs: Bordeaux, the Rhône valley, the Languedoc… Visit our stand for a tasting from May 7th to 10th, and […]

ProWein 2019

Côtes du Rhône, Châteauneuf du Pape, Saint-Emilion, Faugères… From the Bordeaux vineyard to the Rhône valley, we will have the pleasure to introduce you our newest wines of the south of France at ProWein from March 17th to 19th! Contact us to set up an appointment, or come visit us at our stand 12G21!

Vinexpo Hong Kong 2018

And now… Vinexpo Hong Kong!   MTE International will attend the next Vinexpo wine fair at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center from May 29th to 31st. We will be offering you a selection of our finest wines, cognacs and brandies. Visit our booth Level 3 – PQ41.12 and discover our products! You can […]

ProWein Düsseldorf

See you in Düsseldorf! The annual not-to-be missed event of the wine and spirits sphere is approaching… MTE International will be waiting for you at ProWein, the world’s largest wine fair in Düsseldorf, from March 18th to 20th. Be our guest, booth 12/C43 and discover our wines, brandies and cognacs! You can also schedule an […]

Entrées par quentin ASTIER

Direction Hong Kong!

La version 2019 de ProWine Asia arrive, et nous aussi! Nous serons au centre des expositions de Hong Kong du 7 au 10 mai prochain, et nous aurons le plaisir de vous recevoir à notre stand 3G-417. Nos nouveaux millésimes et nouvelles appellations seront à votre disposition pour dégustation, provenant des terroirs de Bordeaux, de […]

Rendez-vous à Prowein!

Côtes du Rhône, Châteauneuf du Pape, Saint-Emilion, Faugères…Du vignoble bordelais à la vallée du Rhône, en passant par l’incontournable région du Languedoc, nous aurons le plaisir de vous présenter nos nouveaux vins au salon ProWein, à Düsseldorf du 17 au 19 Mars 2019. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour prendre rendez-vous, ou venez directement déguster […]

Vinexpo Hong Kong 2018

Et maintenant, direction Hong Kong!   MTE International vous accueillera au prochain salon Vinexpo, au Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center du 29 au 31 Mai 2018. Nous aurons le plaisir de vous présenter une sélection de nos vins, cognacs et brandies. Visitez notre stand et découvrez nos produits! (Le numéro de stand sera communiqué […]

Prowein Düsseldorf 2018

Rendez-vous à Düsseldorf!   Le rendez-vous incontournable annuel des vins et spiritueux approche… MTE International vous attend donc à Düsseldorf du 18 au 20 Mars 2018 au plus grand salon du monde, Prowein. Visitez notre stand 12/C43, et venez découvrir nos vins, cognacs et brandies de France! Vous pouvez également prendre rendez-vous en nous contactant […]